Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Australia

The listing on this page is synchronized with the Australasian EPD Programme, and their process to approve individual verifiers. Please contact info@epd-australasia.com for additional information.

Name & company

Contact information

Jane Anderson, ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

 

Address:

3 Evergreen Drive,

Caistor,

Market Rasen,

Lincolnshire LN7 6NS

United Kingdom

Jonas Bengtsson, Edge Environment

E-mail: jonas@edgeenvironment.com.au

 

Phone: +61 404 758 586

 

Address:

501/39 East Esplanade

Manly NSW 2095

Australia

Benjamin Canaguier, CATALYST Ltd.

E-mail: ben.canaguier@catalystnz.co.nz

 

Phone: +64 224 34 55 35

 

Address:

PO Box 37228

Christchurch 8245

New Zealand

Robbie Epsom,

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wspgroup.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

 

Address:
6 Devonshire Square, London, United Kingdom, EC2M 4YE 

Martin Erlandsson,

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute Ltd.

E-mail: martin.erlandsson@ivl.se

 

Telephone: +46 8 598 563 30
Fax: +46 8 598 563 90

 

Address:
Box 21060

SE-100 31 Stockholm

Sweden

Andrew D. Moore, Life Cycle Logic

E-mail: andrew@lifecyclelogic.com.au

 

Phone: +61 424 32 00 57 

 

Address:

PO Box 571

Fremantle WA 6959

Australia

Kimberly Robertson, CATALYST Ltd.

E-mail: kimberly.robertson@catalystnz.co.nz

 

Phone: +64 27 220 4417

 

Address:

444 Pukehangi Rd

Rotorua 3015

New Zealand

Rob Rouwette, start2see Pty Ltd

E-mail: rob.rouwette@start2see.com.au

 

Phone: +61 403 834 470

Address:

16 / 2 Gordon Street

Elsternwick, Vic 3185

Australia

Jeff Vickers, thinkstep

E-mail: jeffvickers@thinkstep.com

Phone: +61 2 80075770