Log on to environdec

Contact persons

Feel free to contact us at the EPD International Secretariat for any questions.

Kristian Jelse

Kristian Jelse

Programme manager 

 

E-mail: kristian@environdec.com

Telephone: +46 10-788 6913

 Albin

Albin Pettersson

Project manager 

 

E-mail: albin@environdec.com

Telephone: +46 10-788 6771

 Sebastian

Sebastian Welling

 

E-mail: sebastian@environdec.com

Marie Hedberg

Marie Hedberg

Communication

 

E-mail: marie@environdec.com

Håkan Blomgren

Håkan Blomgren

Webmaster

 

E-mail: webmaster@environdec.com

Sven-Olof Ryding

Sven-Olof Ryding

Senior Advisor

 

E-mail: sven-olof@environdec.com

 Xu Min

Xu Min

EPD Helpdesk in China

 

E-mail: beijing@environdec.com