Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Sweden

Name & company

Contact information

Jane Anderson, ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

 

Address:

3 Evergreen Drive,

Caistor,

Market Rasen,

Lincolnshire LN7 6NS

United Kingdom

Göran Brohammer,

Extracon AB

E-mail: extracon@telia.com

 

Telephone: +46 705 290550


Address:

Hulanvägen 14

SE-42738 Billdal

Sweden

Martin Erlandsson,

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute Ltd.

E-mail: martin.erlandsson@ivl.se

 

Telephone: +46 10 788 65 30

 

Address:
Box 21060

SE-100 31 Stockholm

Sweden

Robbie Epsom,

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wspgroup.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

 

Address:
6 Devonshire Square, London, United Kingdom, EC2M 4YE

Lars-Gunnar Lindfors,

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute Ltd.

E-mail: Lars-Gunnar.Lindfors@ivl.se

 

Telephone: +46 10 788 65 14
Fax: +46 8 598 563 90

 

Address:
Box 21060

SE-100 31 Stockholm

Sweden

Carl-Otto Nevén,

Nevén Miljökonsult

E-mail: carlotto.neven@bredband.net

 

Telephone: +46 31 3364954
Mobile: +46 707 346114

 

Address:
Kvarnåsvägen 8

SE-433 31 Partille

Sweden

Panu Pasanen, Bionova

E-mail: panu.pasanen@bionova.fi

 

Telephone: +358 44 2871 722

 

Adress:
Bionova Oy

Hämeentie 17A

FI-00500 Helsinki

Finland

Caroline Setterwall,

ABB AB

E-mail: caroline.setterwall@se.abb.com

 

Telephone: +46 21 325065

 

Address:
CSSA, Kopparbergsvägen 2
SE-721 83 Västerås

Sweden

Julie Sinistore,

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

E-mail: julie.sinistore@wspgroup.com

 

Telephone: +1 415-741-6813

 

405 Howard Street

Suite 500 WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

San Francisco CA, 94122

USA

Håkan Stripple,

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute

E-mail: hakan.stripple@ivl.se

 

Telephone: +46 10 788 67 92

 

Address:

Box 530 21

SE-400 14 Gothenburg

Sweden

Marcus Wendin,

Miljögiraff

E-mail: Marcus@miljogiraff.se


Mobile: +46-733-248185

 

Address:

c/o Lusthuset

Södra Larmgatan 6

SE-411 16 Göteborg

Sweden

Mats Zackrisson,

Swerea IVF AB

E-mail: mats.zackrisson@swerea.se

 

Telephone: +46 8-20 39 53
Mobile: +46 70-7806226

 

Address:

Brinellvägen 68

SE-100 44 Stockholm

Sweden