Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Germany

Name & company

Contact information

Jane Anderson, ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

 

Address:

3 Evergreen Drive,

Caistor,

Market Rasen,

Lincolnshire LN7 6NS

United Kingdom

Robbie Epsom,

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wspgroup.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

 

Address:
6 Devonshire Square, London, United Kingdom, EC2M 4YE 

Sascha Iqbal,

IQ Consult GmbH

E-mail: sascha.iqbal@iq-consult.ch


Telephone: +41 41 310 39 73

Skype: sascha.iqbal
Fax: +41 43 556 83 33

 

Address:

Clarahofweg 19

CH-4058 Basel

Switzerland

Niels Jungbluth,

ESU-services Ltd

E-mail: jungbluth@esu-services.ch

 

Telephone: +41 44 940 61 32

 

Address:

Vorstadt 14

CH-8200 Schaffhausen

Switzerland

Manfred Mühlberger

ETA Environmental Consulting

E-mail: muehlberger@eta.at

Telephone:  +43 (0)1 503 72 08

Dominik Müller,

TÜV Rheinland LGA Products GmbH 

E-mail: Dominik.Mueller@de.tuv.com

 

Telephone: +49 (0)172/2440835

Fax: +49 (0)221/806-3440

 

Address:

TÜV Rheinland LGA Products GmbH
Am Grauen Stein 29
51105 Köln

Julie Orgelet,

Bureau Veritas CODDE

E-mail: julie.orgelet@fr.bureauveritas.com

 

Telephone: +33 (0) 4 76 07 36 47


Address:

ZI Centr'Alp, 170 rue de Chatagnon
38430 Moirans

France

Manfred Russ,

thinkstep

E-mail: manfred.russ@thinkstep.com


Telephone: +49 711 341817- 406

Matthias Schulz,

Schulz Sustainability Consulting 

E-mail: matthias@schulz-sustainability-consulting.de

 

Telephone: +49 152 2259 0440

 

Address:

Baldernstr. 2

70469 Stuttgart

Germany

Wolfram Trinius,

Ingenieurbüro Trinius GmbH

E-mail: trinius@trinius.de


Telephone: +49 40 2841 788 00
Fax: +49 40 2841 788 29
Mobile: +49 172 425 5657

 

Address:

Barmbeker Str. 9 a

D-22303 Hamburg

Germany

Angela Schindler

Umweltberatung und Ingenieurdienstleistung

E-mail: umwelt@wegwarte-salem.de

 

Telephone: +49 (0)7553 919 9456

 

Address

Tuefinger Str. 12,

88682 Salem

Germany