Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Spain

Name & company

Contact information

Rubén Carnerero Acosta,

IK Ingeniería

 

 

 

E-mail: r.carnerero@ik-ingenieria.com

 

Telephone: +34 944 18 17 46

Fax: +34 944 18 17 47

 

Address:

Fandería 2, oficina 102

48901 Barakaldo

Spain

Anxo Mourelle Alarez,

Serumano, S.L. Environmental Engineering & Consultancy 

 

 

E-mail: anxo_mourelle@serumano.com

 

Telephone: +34 981 904 233
Fax: +34 881 918 417

 

Address:
Enrique Mariñas Str., 36, 4

ES-15009, A Coruña

Spain

Gorka Benito Alonso,

IK Ingenieria S.L.

E-mail: g.benito@ik-ingenieria.com

 

Telephone: +34 944 18 17 46
Fax: +34 944 18 17 47

 

Address:

Fandería 2, oficina 102

48901 Barakaldo

Spain

Francisco Jesús Campo Rámila,

IK Ingeniería

E-mail: f.campo@ik-ingenieria.com

 

Telephone: +34 944 18 17 46

Fax: +34 944 18 17 47

 

Address:

Fandería 2, oficina 102

48901 Barakaldo

Spain

Marcel Gómez,

Marcel Gómez Consultoria Ambiental

E-mail: info@marcelgomez.com

 

Mobile: +34 630643593

 

Address:
Torrent de Vallmora 24, 1º 2ª

08320 El Masnou, Barcelona

Spain

Patxi Hernández Iñarra,

TECNALIA Research & Innovation

E-mail: patxi.hernandez@tecnalia.com


Telephone: +34 647406314 / +34 653749027

 

Address:
Area Anardi nº5

Azpeitia

Spain

Eva Martinez Herrero,

CTME

E-mail: evamtz@ctme.ES

 

Telephone: +34 947 33 15 15

 

Address:

C/  Montañana R60/61

09200 Mirande de Ebro

Spain

Jordi Oliver Solà,

Inèdit Innovació SL

E-mail: jordi@ineditinnova.com


Telephone: +34 937 532 915

 

Address:
C/ Salvat Papasseit, 1 (La Fàbrica del Sol)

08003 Barcelona

Spain

Julie Orgelet,

Bureau Veritas CODDE

E-mail: julie.orgelet@fr.bureauveritas.com

 

Telephone: +33 (0) 4 76 07 36 47


Address:

ZI Centr'Alp, 170 rue de Chatagnon
38430 Moirans

France

Lorena Pereda,

CTME

E-mail: lpereda@ctme.ES

 

Telephone: +34 947 331 515

 

Address:

C/ Montañana R60/61

09200 Mirande de Ebro

Spain