Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in Italy

Name & company

Contact information

Adriana Del Borghi,

University of Genoa

E-mail: adry@unige.it

 

Telephone: +39 3292104472

 

Address:
Via Forte di San Giuliano 4/3

I-16145 Genova

Italy

Leo Breedveld,

2B Srl

E-mail: breedveld@to-be.it


Telephone: +39 041 594 7937

 

Address:
Via della Chiesa Campocroce 4

I-31021 Mogliano Veneto

Italy

Valentina Fantin

E-mail vale.fan@libero.it


Telephone: + 39 347 4583461

 

Address:
Via Pablo Neruda 5

I-40139 Bologna

Italy

Maurizio Fieschi,

Studio Fieschi

E-mail: fieschi@studiofieschi.it


Telephone: +39 011 6599677
Mobile: +39 340 5789339
Fax: +39 011 3719330


Address:

Via Cesare Lombroso, 25

I-10125 Torino

Italy

Michela Gallo,

University of Genoa

E-mail: michela.gallo@unige.it


Telephone: +39 010 353 2918
Mobile: +39 347 762 2545
Fax: +39 010 353 2586

 

Address:
Via Bella Giovanna 1

I-16126 Genova

Italy

Vito D'Incognito

E-mail: vdincognito@take-care.it


Mobile: +39 335 600 4199

 

Address:

Via Vallazze, 95

I-20131 Milano

Italy

Brad McAllister
WAP Sustainability Consulting

E-mail: brad@wapsustainability.com

 

Telephone: +1-423-598-3329

Ugo Pretato

E-mail: ugo.pretato@alice.it


Telephone: +39 334 112 5550

 

Address:

Via Vincenzo Monti, 13

I-10126 Torino

Italy

Emanuela Scimìa,

thinkstep

E-mail: emanuela.scimia@thinkstep.com

 

Telephone: +39 0544 467132
Fax: +39 0544 501464

 

Address:

Via Bovini, 43

I-48123 Ravenna

Italy