Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in the United Kingdom

Name & company

Contact information

Jane Anderson, ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

 

Address:

3 Evergreen Drive,

Caistor,

Market Rasen,

Lincolnshire LN7 6NS

United Kingdom

Robbie Epsom,

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wspgroup.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

 

Address:
6 Devonshire Square, London, United Kingdom, EC2M 4YE

Chris Foster,

EuGeos Limited

E-mail: chrisf@eugeos.co.uk


Telephone:+44 (0)1625 434423

 

Address:
387 Park Lane

Macclesfield SK11 8JR

United Kingdom

Simon Gandy,

Ricardo Energy & Environment

E-mail: Simon.Gandy@ricardo.com

 

Telephone: +44 (0) 1235 753 371

 

Address:
Gemini Building,

Fermi Avenue

Harwell, Oxon, OX11 0QR

United Kingdom

Hüdai Kara,

Metsims Sustainability Consulting

E-mail: hudai.kara@metsims.com

 

Telephone: +44 7557 351476

 

Address:

4 Clear Water Place

Oxford OX2 7NL

United Kingdom

Brad McAllister
WAP Sustainability Consulting

E-mail: brad@wapsustainability.com

 

Telephone: +1-423-598-3329

Andrew Norton,

Renuables

E-mail: a.norton@renuables.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 (0)1244 940204

Mobile: +44 (0)7900 560402


Address:

Renuables

41 High Street, Menai Bridge

Isle of Anglesey, LL59 5EF

United Kingdom

Julie Sinistore,

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

E-mail: julie.sinistore@wspgroup.com

 

Telephone: +1 415-741-6813

 

405 Howard Street

Suite 500 WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

San Francisco CA, 94122

USA