Log on to environdec

Individual verifiers active in the USA

Name & company

Contact information

Jane Anderson, ConstructionLCA Ltd

E-mail: jane@constructionlca.co.uk

 

Phone: +44 7932 696077

 

Address:

3 Evergreen Drive,

Caistor,

Market Rasen,

Lincolnshire LN7 6NS

United Kingdom

Lindita Bushi,

ATHENA Sustainable Materials Institute

E-mail: lindita.bushi@athenasmi.org

Telephone/Fax: 1-416-269-8571


Address:

119 Ross Avenue, Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1Y 0N6

François Charron-Doucet,

Groupe AGÉCO

Email: francois.charron@groupeageco.ca

 

Mobile: +1.613.715.4185

 

Address:
395, ave Laurier West,
Montreal (Quebec) H2V 2K3 Canada

Robbie Epsom,

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

E-mail: Robbie.Epsom@wspgroup.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7337 1700

 

Address:
6 Devonshire Square, London, United Kingdom, EC2M 4YE

Julie Sinistore,

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Thomas P. Gloria,

Industrial Ecology Consultants

E-mail: t.gloria@industrial-ecology.com

 

Telephone: +1-617-553-4929

Geoffrey Guest,

Ecogamut Consulting Inc.

E-mail: geoff.guest@ecogamut.ca

 

Telephone: +1 7788726190

Brad McAllister
WAP Sustainability Consulting

E-mail: brad@wapsustainability.com

 

Telephone: +1-423-598-3329

Rita Schenck,

Institute for Environmental Research and Education
American Center for Life Cycle Assessment

E-mail: rita@iere.org

 

Telephone: +1-206-463-7430
Mobile: +1-206-605-8715

Julie Sinistore,

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

E-mail: julie.sinistore@wspgroup.com

 

Telephone: +1 415-741-6813

 

405 Howard Street

Suite 500 WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

San Francisco CA, 94122

USA